Contact of SSPA

Address    Antakalnio g. 25, LT-10312 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel.     (+370 5) 272 3284
E-mail   vstt@vstt.lt
Code 188724381
Director Albertas Stanislovaitis (+370 5) 272 3284
mob.  +370 677 13 933
Deputy Director Rūta Baškytė (+370 5) 219 5505
mob . +370 687 88 293
Deputy Director Rūta Lapinskienė (+370 5) 272 3385
mob. +370 614 86 633
Specialist for Public Relationships Diana Rakauskaitė mob. +370 698 35 776

 

Specialist of the National Visitor's Centre
Inga Banytė +370 5 272 8497

+370 698 87 883 

lankytojucentras@vstt.lt
Specialist for Public Relations
Diana Rakauskaitė +370 698 35 776 diana.rakauskaite@vstt.lt
Landscape Protection Division
Head of Division: Agnė Jasinavičiūtė

+370 5 272 5802
+370 659 63 295

agne.jasinaviciute@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Rima Baradokaitė - Greimienė +370 659 64 283 rima.baradokaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Laima Dabregaitė +370 659 62 909 laima.dabregaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Rasa Jankaitienė +370 659 29 176 rasa.ivanauskaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Eglė Kamantauskienė +370 615 98 317 egle.kamantauskiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Tomas Matkevičius +370 619 68 123 tomas.matkevicius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Gintautas Mozgeris - gintautas.mozgeris@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Vytautas Rukas +370 659 64 335 vytautas.rukas@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Ričardas Skorupskas - ricardas.skorupskas@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Ignas Šviežikas +370 687 28 776 ignas.sviezikas@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jūratė Vaškevičienė +370 659 62 910 jurate.vaskeviciene@vstt.lt
Biological Diversity Division
Head of Division: Saulis Skuja

+370 5 275 2904
+370 659 29 478

saulis.skuja@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Rita Jakučiūnienė +370 659 63 291 rita.jakuciuniene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Aivaras Jefanovas +370 616 99 631 aivaras.jefanovas@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jonas Juknevičius - jonas.juknevicius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Aušra Kamarauskaitė +370 671 23 852 ausra.kamarauskaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Kęstutis Katilius +370 659 47 298 kestutis.katilius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Ingrida Mickevičienė +370 659 83 252 ingrida.mickeviciene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Vita Monkuvienė - vita.monkuviene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Žygimantas Obelevičius +370 659 47 337 zygimantas.obelevicius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jonas Pašukonis +370 659 63 299 jonas.pasukonis@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Daiva Patalauskaitė +370 682 53 757 daiva.patalauskaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Vaide Porvaneckienė +370 672 90 509 vaide.porvaneckiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Remigijus Uzdras +370 659 63 415 remigijus.uzdras@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Dagmara Žebrauskienė +370 659 63 294 dagmara.zebrauskiene@vstt.lt
Public Procurement and Projects Division
Head of Divisiosn: Miglė Bartašė (+370 5) 270 9863
+370 659 64278
migle.bartase@vstt.lt
Procurement Specialist Karolis Klusevičius +370 610 05841 karolis.klusevicius@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Kęstutis Krasnickas +370 659 63414 kestutis.krasnickas@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Virginija Krunglevičienė +370 611 22798 virginija.krungleviciene@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Rasa Lenkaitienė +370 659 43951 rasa.lenkaitiene@vstt.lt
Procurement Specialist Kristina Malevskienė +370 659 88125 kristina.malevskiene@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Irena Mazaratij +370 659 64281 irena.mazaratij@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Justė Misiukevičienė +370 659 83253 juste.misiukeviciene@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Indrė Petkevičienė +370 665 80106 indre.petkeviciene@vstt.lt
Procurement Specialist Evaldas Stadalius - evaldas.stadalius@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Ieva Zabielė +370 659 43950 ieva.zabiele@vstt.lt
Law and Personnel Divisiosn
Head of Division: Žydrė Stirbienė (+370 5) 272 5835
+370 614 59047
zydre.stirbiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Justyna Jodko +370 659 29483 justyna.jodko@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jūratė Mikalčienė +370 619 77353 jurate.mikalciene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Manvydas Pilka +370 659 93276 manvydas.pilka@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Renata Sochacka +370 659 64328 renata.sochacka@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Diana Urbonė +370 659 64293 diana.urbone@vstt.lt
General Affairs Devision
Head of Division: Jonas Platūkis +370 659 93 262 jonas.platukis@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Inga Banytė (+370 5) 272 8497
+370 698 87 883
inga.banyte@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jurij Blaževič +370 671 21 069 jurij.blazevic@vstt.lt
Specialist Vytautas Jacunskas +370 686 58 922 vytautas.jacunskas@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Dalia Kulikauskienė +370 659 64 334 dalia.kulikauskiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Kristina Motuzienė +370 616 93 957 kristina.motuziene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jolanta Ostašienė +370 659 62 855 jolanta.ostasiene@vstt.lt
Project ''Implementation of the Protection Measures
for the Management of the Protected Species Bison Bonasus''
Specialist Rimgaudas Ališauskas +370 659 62 868 rimgaudas.alisauskas@vstt.lt
Chief Officer (administrator) Ieva Zabielė +370 659 43 950 ieva.zabiele@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Rytas Papšys +370 686 16434 rytas.papsys@vstt.lt
Project ''Protection of Landscape Values and Adaptation for Cognition (I)''
Specialist Rimgaudas Ališauskas +370 659 62 868 rimgaudas.alisauskas@vstt.lt
Specialist Ramutė Raginytė +370 659 64 282 ramute.raginyte@vstt.lt
Specialist Vidas Tamulynas +370 686 05 304 vidas.tamulynas@vstt.lt
Project ''Protection of Landscape Values and Adaptation for Cognition (II)''
Specialist Rimgaudas Ališauskas +370 659 62 868 rimgaudas.alisauskas@vstt.lt
Specialist (administrator) Tomas Prelgauskas +370 659 64 282 tomas.prelgauskas@vstt.lt
Specialist Ramutė Raginytė +370 659 64 282 ramute.raginyte@vstt.lt
Specialist Vidas Tamulynas +370 686 05 304 vidas.tamulynas@vstt.lt
Project ''Cognition of Protected Values and Dissemination of Information''
Specialist Inga Banytė +370 698 87 883 inga.banyte@vstt.lt
LIFE Integrated Project ''Optimizing the Management of Natura 2000 Network in Lithuania'' (LIFE-IP PAF NATURALIT, No. LIFE16 IPE/LT/016)
Head of Methodical-Analytical Center: Dalius Dapkus +370 659 82 361 dalius.dapkus@vstt.lt
Project administrator Dalia Čebatariūnaitė +370 659 63 282 dalia.cebatariunaite@vstt.lt
Specialist of Information Technology Gediminas Bazilevičius +370 659 93 182 gediminas.bazilevicius@vstt.lt
Ornithologist Arūnas Čerkauskas +370 659 93 178 arunas.cerkauskas@vstt.lt
Law Expert Gintaras Gaidys +370 659 64 327 gintaras.gaidys@vstt.lt
Ornithologist Gintarė Grašytė +370 659 66 168 gintare.grasyte@vstt.lt
Teriologist Remigijus Karpuška +370 684 63 709 remigijus.karpuska@vstt.lt
Financier of Project Dalia Kulikauskienė +370 659 64 334 dalia.kulikauskiene@vstt.lt
Botanist Dalytė Matulevičiūtė +370 659 93 142 dalyte.matuleviciute@vstt.lt
Entomologist Giedrius Švitra +370 659 92 702 giedrius.svitra@vstt.lt
Botanist Vytautas Uselis +370 659 62 856 vytautas.uselis@vstt.lt
Analyst of Geographic Information System Giedrius Vaivilavičius +370 659 92 705 giedrius.vaivilavicius@vstt.lt
Botanist Egidijus Žalneravičius +370 633 22 119 egidijus.zalneravicius@vstt.lt
Expert of Nature Conservation Nerijus Žitkevičius +370 614 59 055 nerijus.zitkevicius@vstt.lt

Project "Preparation of protected areas planning documents and methodological material (for the assessment of the condition of values and landscape analysis)"

Specialist Nedmantas Kavaliauskas +370 665 57 413 nedmantas.kavaliauskas@vstt.lt
Specialist Lukas Tubutis +370 652 99 010 lukas.tubutis@vstt.lt

Project ''Implementation of nature management measures in Natura 2000 areas (II)''

Specialist Gitaras Gibas +370 696 76 652 gintaras.gibas@vstt.lt

Project "Implementation of species protection and abundance regulation measures"

Specialist Agnė Karlonė +370 659 63 294 agne.karlone@vstt.lt

 

Last updated: 08-12-2021