Contact of SSPA

Address    Antakalnio g. 25, LT-10312 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel.     +370 5 2723284
E-mail   vstt@vstt.lt
Fax. 85 272 2572
Code 188724381
Director Albertas Stanislovaitis 85 272 3284
mob.  8 677 13933
Deputy Director Rūta Baškytė 85 219 5505
mob . 8 687 88293
Deputy Director Rūta Lapinskienė 85 272 3385
mob. 8 614 86633
Specialist for Public Relationships Diana Rakauskaitė mob. 8 698 35776

 

National Visitos Centre
Guide Inga Banytė and Ligita Braškytė 85 272 84 97 lankytojucentras@vstt.lt
Specialist for Public Relations
Diana Rakauskaitė +370 698 35776 diana.rakauskaite@vstt.lt
Landscape Protection Division
Head of Division: Agnė Jasinavičiūtė

(85) 272 5802
8 659 63295

agne.jasinaviciute@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Rima Baradokaitė - Greimienė 8 659 64283 rima.baradokaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Laima Dabregaitė 8 659 62909 laima.dabregaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Rasa Jankaitienė 8 659 29176 rasa.ivanauskaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Vytautas Rukas 8 659 64335 vytautas.rukas@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Tomas Matkevičius 8 619 68123 tomas.matkevicius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jūratė Vaškevičienė 8 659 62910 jurate.vaskeviciene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Eglė Kamantauskienė 8 615 98317 egele.kamantauskiene@vstt.lt
Biological Diversity Division
Head of Division: Saulis Skuja

(85) 275 2904
8 659 29478

saulis.skuja@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Rita Jakučiūnienė 8 659 63291 rita.jakuciuniene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Kristina Jarmalavičienė - kristina.jarmalaviciene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Aušra Kamarauskaitė 8 671 23852 ausra.kamarauskaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jonas Pašukonis 8 659 63299 jonas.pasukonis@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Agnė Karlonė 8 659 63294 agne.karlone@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Kęstutis Katilius 8 659 47298 kestutis.katilius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Ingrida Mickevičienė 8 659 83252 ingrida.mickeviciene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Žygimantas Obelevičius 8 659 47337 zygimantas.obelevicius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Daiva Patalauskaitė 8 682 53757 daiva.patalauskaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Vaide Porvaneckienė 8 672 90509 vaide.porvaneckiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Remigijus Uzdras 8 659 63415 remigijus.uzdras@vstt.lt
Public Procurement and Projects Division
Head of Divisiosn: Miglė Bartašė (85) 270 9863
8 659 64278
migle.bartase@vstt.lt
Procurement Specialist Karolis Klusevičius 8 610 05841 karolis.klusevicius@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Kęstutis Krasnickas    
Project Coordinator Virginija Krunglevičienė 8 611 22798 virginija.krungleviciene@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Rasa Lenkaitienė 8 659 43951 rasa.lenkaitiene@vstt.lt
Procurement Specialist Kristina Malevskienė 8 659 88125 kristina.malevskiene@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Irena Mazaratij 8 659 64281 irena.mazaratij@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Kristina Mažutytė 8 659 83253 kristina.mazutyte@vstt.lt
Procurement Specialist Evaldas Stadalius - evaldas.stadalius@vstt.lt
Project Coordinator Ieva Zabielė 8 659 43950 ieva.zabiele@vstt.lt
Law and Personnel Divisiosn
Head of Division: Žydrė Stirbienė (85) 272 5835
8 614 59047
zydre.stirbiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Justyna Jodko 8 659 29483 justyna.jodko@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jūratė Mikalčienė 8 619 77353 jurate.mikalciene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Manvydas Pilka 8 659 93276 manvydas.pilka@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Renata Sochacka 8 659 64328 renata.sochacka@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Diana Urbonė 8 659 64293 diana.urbone@vstt.lt
General Affairs Devision
Head of Division: (85) 275 3057
8 659 64331
 
Chief Officer Ligita Braškytė (85) 272 8497
8 659 64329
ligita.braskyte@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Inga Banytė (85) 272 8497
8 698 87883
inga.banyte@vstt.lt
Specialist Vytautas Jacunskas 8 686 58922 vytautas.jacunskas@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Dalia Kulikauskienė 8 659 64334 dalia.kulikauskiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Valė Meilūnienė - vale.meiluniene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jolanta Ostašienė 8 659 62855 jolanta.ostasiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Jonas Platūkis 8 659 93262 jonas.platukis@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Vladislav Pnevski 8 671 21069 vladislav.pnevski@vstt.lt
Project ''Implementation of the Protection Measures
for the Management of the Protected Species Bison Bonasus''
Chief Officer (administrator) Ieva Zabielė 8 659 43950 ieva.zabiele@vstt.lt
Chief Officer Rytas Papšys 8 686 16434 rytas.papsys@vstt.lt
Project ''Protection of Landscape Values and Adaptation for Cognition (I)''
Specialist Ramutė Raginytė 8 659 64282 ramute.raginyte@vstt.lt
Specialist Vidas Tamulynas - vidas.tamulynas@vstt.lt
Specialist Vaidas Zakarevičius 8 659 62868 vaidas.zakarevicius@vstt.lt
Project ''Protection of Landscape Values and Adaptation for Cognition (II)''
Specialist (administrator) Tomas Prelgauskas 8 659 64282 tomas.prelgauskas@vstt.lt
Specialist Ramutė Raginytė 8 659 64282 ramute.raginyte@vstt.lt
Specialist Vidas Tamulynas 8 686 05304 vidas.tamulynas@vstt.lt
Specialist Vaidas Zakarevičius 8 659 62868 vaidas.zakarevicius@vstt.lt
Project ''Cognition of Protected Values and Dissemination of Information''
Specialist Aušra Daugvilaitė 8 680 13120 ausra.daugvilaite@vstt.lt
LIFE Integrated Project ''Optimizing the Management of Natura 2000 Network in Lithuania'' (LIFE-IP PAF NATURALIT, No. LIFE16 IPE/LT/016)
Head of Methodical-Analytical Center: Dalius Dapkus 8 659 82361 dalius.dapkus@vstt.lt
Project administrator Dalia Čebatariūnaitė 8 659 63282 dalia.cebatariunaite@vstt.lt
Specialist of Information Technology Gediminas Bazilevičius 8 659 93182 gediminas.bazilevicius@vstt.lt
Ornithologist Arūnas Čerkauskas 8 659 93178 arunas.cerkauskas@vstt.lt
Law Expert Gintaras Gaidys 8 659 64327 gintaras.gaidys@vstt.lt
Ornithologist Gintarė Grašytė 8 659 66168 gintare.grasyte@vstt.lt
Teriologist Remigijus Karpuška 8 684 63709 remigijus.karpuska@vstt.lt
Expert of Nature Conservation Mindaugas Kirka 8 659 62864 mindaugas.kirka@vstt.lt
Financier of Project Dalia Kulikauskienė 8 659 64334 dalia.kulikauskiene@vstt.lt
Botanist Dalytė Matulevičiūtė 8 659 93142 dalyte.matuleviciute@vstt.lt
Botanist Vitas Marozas 8 645 04206 vitas.marozas@vstt.lt
Entomologist Giedrius Švitra 8 659 92702 giedrius.svitra@vstt.lt
Botanist Vytautas Uselis 8 659 62856 vytautas.uselis@vstt.lt
Analyst of Geographic Information System Giedrius Vaivilavičius 8 659 92705 giedrius.vaivilavicius@vstt.lt
Botanist Egidijus Žalneravičius 8 633 22119 egidijus.zalneravicius@vstt.lt
Expert of Nature Conservation Nerijus Žitkevičius 8 614 59055 nerijus.zitkevicius@vstt.lt

 

Last updated: 18-01-2021