copyright

Contact of SSPA

Address    Antakalnio g. 25, LT-10312 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel.     +370 5 2723284
E-mail   vstt@vstt.lt
Fax. 85 272 2572
Code 188724381
Director Albertas Stanislovaitis 85 272 3284
mob.  8 677 13933
Deputy Director Rūta Baškytė 85 219 5505
mob . 8 687 88293
Deputy Director Rūta Lapinskienė 85 272 3385
mob. 8 614 86633
Specialist for Public Relationships Diana Rakauskaitė mob. 8 698 35776

 

National Visitos Centre
Guide: Inga Banytė and Ligita Braškytė 85 272 84 97 lankytojucentras@vstt.lt
Specialist for Public Relations
Diana Rakauskaitė +370 698 35776 diana.rakauskaite@vstt.lt
Landscape Protection Division
Head of Division: Agnė Jasinavičiūtė

(85) 272 5802
8 659 63295

agne.jasinaviciute@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Rima Baradokaitė - Greimienė 8 659 64283 rima.baradokaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Laima Dabregaitė 8 659 62909 laima.dabregaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Rasa Ivanauskaitė 8 659 29176 rasa.ivanauskaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Vytautas Rukas 8 659 64335 vytautas.rukas@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Tomas Matkevičius 8 619 68123 tomas.matkevicius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Jūratė Vaškevičienė 8 659 62910 jurate.vaskeviciene@vstt.lt
Mentor: Vitalija Valantiejienė 8 686 17059 vitalija.valantiejiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Eglė Kamantauskienė 8 615 98317 egele.kamantauskiene@vstt.lt
Biological Diversity Division
Head of Division: Saulis Skuja

(85) 275 2904
8 659 29478

saulis.skuja@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Rita Jakučiūnienė 8 659 63291 rita.jakuciuniene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Kristina Jarmalavičienė - kristina.jarmalaviciene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Aušra Kamarauskaitė 8 671 23852 ausra.kamarauskaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Jonas Pašukonis 8 659 63299 jonas.pasukonis@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Agnė Karlonė 8 659 63294 agne.karlone@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Kęstutis Katilius 8 659 47298 kestutis.katilius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Ingrida Mickevičienė 8 659 83252 ingrida.mickeviciene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Žygimantas Obelevičius 8 659 47337 zygimantas.obelevicius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Daiva Patalauskaitė 8 682 53757 daiva.patalauskaite@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Vaide Porvaneckienė 8 672 90509 vaide.porvaneckiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Remigijus Uzdras 8 659 63415 remigijus.uzdras@vstt.lt
Public Procurement and Projects Division
Head of Divisiosn: Miglė Bartašė (85) 270 9863
8 659 64278
migle.bartase@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Saulius Dragūnas 8 620 76944 saulius.dragunas@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Karolis Klusevičius 8 610 05841 karolis.klusevicius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Virginija Krunglevičienė 8 611 22798 virginija.krungleviciene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Rasa Lenkaitienė 8 659 43951 rasa.lenkaitiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Kristina Malevskienė 8 659 88125 kristina.malevskiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Irena Mazaratij 8 659 64281 irena.mazaratij@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Kristina Mažutytė 8 659 83253 kristina.mazutyte@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Evaldas Stadalius - evaldas.stadalius@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Ieva Zabielė 8 659 43950 ieva.zabiele@vstt.lt
Law and Personnel Divisiosn
Head of Division: Žydrė Stirbienė (85) 272 5835
8 614 59047
zydre.stirbiene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Justyna Jodko 8 659 29483 justyna.jodko@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Jūratė Mikalčienė 8 619 77353 jurate.mikalciene@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Manvydas Pilka 8 659 93276 manvydas.pilka@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Renata Sochacka 8 659 64328 renata.sochacka@vstt.lt
Chief Officer: Diana Urbonė 8 659 64293 diana.urbone@vstt.lt
General Affairs Devision
Head of Division: Jūratė Maldauskienė (85) 275 3057
8 659 64331
 
Chief Officer: Inga Banytė    
Chief Officer: Ligita Braškytė    
Chief Officer: Vytautas Jacunskas    
Chief Officer: Dalia Kulikauskienė    
Chief Officer: Valė Meilūnienė    
Chief Officer: Jolanta Ostašienė    
Chief Officer: Jonas Platūkis    
Chief Officer: Vladislav Pnevski    

 

Last updated: 21-09-2020